2022 GO AZ Motorcycles Ride Series Award Recipients Announced!

Parts Unknown, AZ

The results have been tabulated in less than a day! The 2022 GO AZ Motorcycles Ride Series Awards will be presented at our 8th Holiday Dinner & Awards Banquet on December 27th at Harold’s Cave Creek Corral. ¬†It would be great if you could attend and receive your award in person along with some of our famously funny awards along with the Crowd Favorite Ugly Christmas Sweater Award!

Titanium for attending all rides are:

  • Rodney Chew
  • Brian Hummel
  • Philippe Murat
  • Ann Widmar
  • Dan Kelly

Carbon Fiber awards for attending all multi-day rides are:

  • Chris Thorkelson
  • Dean Sarrocco

No Aluminum award winners for attending all one day rides this year.

The awards are tabulated from attending the start of the ride and signing the AMA waiver form legibly.

Thanks for all of you that participated in rides this year and hope to see you and more next in the club’s 20th Anniversary!